MoreSubscribe using any feed reader
Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Dominion 1st November 2008, DJs Conor And Laura-Lee Conboy of Phantom Fm And Paul Fitzpatrick


DJ Conor 9:45 - 11:30

Oingo Boingo - No One Lives Forever
The Sisters Of Mercy - Dominion (Mother Russia)
Death Cult - Gods Zoo
Marc Almond - Beautiful Losers
Rammstein (R) - Amour
Mortiis - Paranoid God
Project Pitchfork - Karma Monster
Voltaire - When You're Evil
Attrition - Memory, Uncaring Friend
Die Form - Hand In Hand
Velvet Acid Christ - Fun With Drugs
Front 242 - Im Rhythmus Bleiben (Live)
The Young Gods - Skinflowers (Live)
Psychic TV - Suspicious (Thd Remix)
Kraftwerk - Aerodynamik
Apoptygma Berzerk - You Keep Me From Breaking Apart
The Smashing Pumpkins - Eye
Depeche Mode - Suffer Well
Fischerspooner - We Need A War
ThouShaltNot - Trial By Fire
Tiga & Zyntherius - Blue Sunglasses (The Tom Middleton Cosmos Re-Edit)

Guest DJ Paul Fitzpatrick 11:30 - 12:30

Technova - The Hanging Garden
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Dazzle
Fields Of The Nephilim - Chord Of Souls
Missy Elliot Vs. Joy Division - Love Will Freak Us
The Baroness And Love Lies Bleeding - Evil
New Model Army - Vagabonds
London After Midnight - Kiss
Grendel - Zombienation [v.2k5]
Covenant - Call The Ships To Port
Suicide Commando - Hellraiser
G.R.O.W.T.H. - Stars (Ultraviolence Remix)
Combichrist - This Sh*t Will Fcuk You Up
VNV Nation - Joy

Guest DJ Laura Lee-Conboy 12:30 - 1:30

Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach
Hanzel Und Gretyl - Das Boot
Icon Of Coil - Dead Enough For Life
KMFDM - New American Century
Mortiis - Decadent And Desperate
Marilyn Manson - (s)AINT
Rammstein - Sonne
Ministry - Thieves
Covenant - We Stand Alone
VNV Nation - Chrome
Combichrist - Enjoy The Abuse
Apoptygma Berzerk - In This Together (Flipside Club Mix)
Emilie Autumn - Dead Is The New Alive
Tubeway Army - Are 'Friends' Electric?

DJ Conor 1:30 - 2:30

Nitzer Ebb (R) - Let Your Body Learn
Assemblage 23 - House On Fire
And One - Military Fashion Show
Sebastian Komor - Electro Body Music
Noisuf-X - Orgasm (R)
Combichrist - Without Emotions
Tumor - Come To Daddy
Tristesse De La Lune - Time Is Moving (Panzer AG Remix)
Faderhead - Dirtygrrrls/Dirtybois (Electro For The Masses Remix)
Rotersand - Exterminate Annihilate Destroy
Covenant - Like Tears In Rain
Nine Inch Nails - Closer (Closer To God Mix)
VNV Nation - Illusion (Rip Sophie Lancaster) (R)