MoreSubscribe using any feed reader
Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Dominion 2006, DJs Orla And Robin Bloice


DJ Orla 10:00 - 11:30

L'âme Immortelle - Judgement
The House Of Love - Shine On
INXS - Devil Inside
In The Nursery - Remain
Massive Attack - Angel
Orbital - One Perfect Sunrise
Depeche Mode - Hand
Fictional - Blue Lights
The Faint - Agenda Suicide
Editors - All Sparks
Joy Division - Isolation
Rob Dougan - Furious Angels
Distorted Reality - Something Wicked
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Hall Of Mirrors
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow

Guest DJ Robin Bloice 11:30 - 2:00

X-Mal Deutschland - Mondlicht
Girls Under Glass - Reach For The Stars
Wolfsheim - It's Hurting For The First Time
Depeche Mode - I Feel You (Throb Mix)
The Smiths - There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Peek-A-Boo
The Sisters Of Mercy - Temple Of Love
Virgin Prunes - Baby Turns Blue
Scary Bitches - I'm The Woman That Killed Jack The Ripper
Suspiria - (Now, We See) The Swine
The Creatures - 2nd Floor
Wolfsheim - The Sparrows And The Nightingales
Bauhaus - She's In Parties
Rest Of Set MIA

DJ Orla 2:00 - 2:30

Placebo (R) - Pure Morning
Nine Inch Nails - Piggy (R)
Dead Can Dance - Rakim (R)
Echo And The Bunnymen - The Killing Moon (R)
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Happy House
Peter Murphy - Cuts You Up (R)