MoreSubscribe using any feed reader
Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Dominion 17th December 2005, DJs Tony Molloy And Paul Fitzpatrick And Dial8 aka Grant Stirling


Guest DJ Tony Molloy 10:00 - 12:00

Alien Sex Fiend - Dead And Buried
Bauhaus - Dark Entries
X-Mal Deutschland - Qual
The Southern Death Cult - Moya
Fields Of The Nephilim - Preacher Man
Rosetta Stone - Deeper
Christian Death - Church Of No Return
The Sisters Of Mercy - Floorshow
Codeine - Atmosphere
The Electric Hellfire Club - Bela Lugosi's Dead
The Jesus And Mary Chain - April Skies
The Cure - From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
All About Eve - Let Me Go Home
Dead Can Dance - Yulunga
Morrissey And Siouxsie Sioux - Interlude
The Shroud - Alice
Ultravox - Vienna
Nico - All Tomorrow's Parties
Fat Boy Slim Vs. The Rolling Stones - Sympathy For The Devil
Kraftwerk - Das Modell
HIM - Wicked Game
Tubeway Army - Are 'Friends' Electric?
Accessory - Deadline

Guest DJ Dial8 aka Grant Stirling 11:50 - 12:50

Apoptygma Berzerk - Kathy's Song (VNV Nation Remix)
Rotersand - Almost Violent (Psyche Remix)
Tristesse De La Lune - Queen Of The Damned
Ayria - Cutting
God Module (R) - A Night Like This
Icon Of Coil - Shallow Nation (2004 Version)
Soman (R) - Tears (Featuring Lahannya)
Rotersand - Almost Violent
KMFDM - Professional Killer
Grendel - Soilbleed (V.3) (R)
Hocico - Poltergeist
Amduscia - Impulso Biomecànico (Hell Model Version) (R)
The Retrosic - Antichrist

Guest DJ Tony Molloy 12:50 - 1:30

Covenant - One World One Sky
Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach
Rammstein (R) - Du Hast
Rob Zombie - Dragula
New Model Army - Vagabonds
Depeche Mode (R) - Personal Jesus
Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
The Creatures - 2nd Floor

Guest DJ Paul Fitzpatrick 1:30 - 2:30

Orgy - Blue Monday
Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams
Goldfinger - 99 Red Balloons
New Order - Age Of Consent
DJ Carl Cox - Inbetween Days
The Sisters Of Mercy - When You Don't See Me (R)
The Cure - Pictures Of You (R)
Fields Of The Nephilim - Moonchild
The Baroness And Love Lies Bleeding - Dark Beauty
Wolfsheim - Once In A Lifetime (R)
Dulce Liquido - Anticristianos (R)
VNV Nation - Joy