MoreSubscribe using any feed reader
Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Dominion 23rd April 2005, DJs Dr. Goth aka Arthur Hughes And Orla


DJ Orla 10:00 - 11:15

Kraftwerk - Europe Endless
Xorcist - Scorched Blood
Einstürzende Neubauten - Silence Is Sexy
Cocteau Twins - Pearly-Dewdrops' Drops
Morrissey - Suedehead
The Creatures - Killing Time
Faith And The Muse - Soul In Isolation
Swans - Mona Lisa, Mother Earth
Dead Can Dance - Cantara
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Hollow Eyes
Kasabian - Club Foot
The Pixies - Bone Machine
The Jesus And Mary Chain - Cracking Up (R)
Sonic Youth - Dirty Boots
The Cure - Shake Dog Shake
A-Ha - Cry Wolf (R)
The Sisters Of Mercy - Blood Money (R)

Guest DJ Dr. Goth aka Arthur Hughes 11:15 - 12:15

The Damned - Eloise
Under Two Flags - Lest We Forget
Ministry - Every Day Is Halloween
The March Violets - Walk Into The Sun
The Cult - She Sells Sanctuary
The Cure - One Hundred Years
Clan Of Xymox - Jasmine And Rose (Thorn Mix)
VNV Nation - Joy
Covenant - Dead Stars
Apoptygma Berzerk - Starsign
Nine Inch Nails - Starfuckers, Inc.
Das Ich - Destillat
VNV Nation - Perpetual

DJ Orla 12:15 - 1:30

Wolfsheim - A Look Into Your Heart
The Mission - Evangeline
The Sisters Of Mercy - First And Last And Always
Joy Division - She's Lost Control (R)
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Spellbound
Fields Of The Nephilim - Preacher Man
Christian Death - Sick Of Love (R)
Virgin Prunes (R) - Twenty Tens
The Chameleons - In Shreds
Rammstein - Engel
Ministry - Just One Fix
Front 242 - Welcome To Paradise
Icon Of Coil - Regret
Helium Vola - Omnis Mundi Creatura (R)

Guest DJ Dr. Goth aka Arthur Hughes 1:30 - 2:00

The Crüxshadows - Tears
Project Pitchfork - Timekiller (R)
Wolfsheim - Once In A Lifetime
Assemblage 23 - Complacent (R)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Love Never Dies Part 1
Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach (R)
Covenant - Stalker (Club Mix)

DJ Orla 2:00 - 2:30

Icon Of Coil - Repeat It (Apoptygma Berzerk Remix) (R)
Depeche Mode - Stripped
Kraftwerk - The Man Machine
The Human League - Love Action
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Weeping Song
Goldfrapp - Strict Machine