MoreSubscribe using any feed reader
Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Dominion 24th February 2001, DJs Orla And Tony Molloy And Greg Sheaf


DJ Orla 10:10 - 10:50

Love Like Blood - Doomsday
Modern English - Gathering Dust
Faith And The Muse - Scars Flown Proud
ParaDOX - Submission
The Baroness And Love Lies Bleeding - House Of Pain
This Burning Effigy - Bare (Cabra Boot Boy Mix)
Velvet Acid Christ - Fun With Drugs (Amphetamine Overdose Mix)
The Stranglers - No More Heroes
The Psychedelic Furs - Pretty In Pink

Guest DJ Tony Molloy 10:50 - 11:50

The Cult - Edie (Ciao Baby)
Shamefaces - Walk Away
Rosetta Stone - The Witch
Fields Of The Nephilim - Preacher Man
Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus
The Mission - Stay With Me
Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Spellbound
The Cure - From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea
Soft Cell - Sex Dwarf
Adam And The Ants - Stand And Deliver
Duran Duran - The Wild Boys
Morrissey - You're The One For Me, Fatty
Nine Inch Nails - Head Like A Hole

DJ Orla 11:50 - 12:50

KMFDM - Anarchy
Skinny Puppy - Worlock (Ed)
Calva Y Nada (R) - Aufprall
QNTAL - Palestinalied (R)
Lacrimosa - Halt Mich (R)
The Eternal Afflict - San Diego (The Tragical)
TDM (R) - No You
Rammstein - Engel
Wolfsheim - Once In A Lifetime
Suspiria - Allegedly, Dancefloor Tragedy
Virgin Prunes - Pagan Lovesong
Skeletal Family - The Wind Blows (R)
Christian Death (R) - Venenum
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Weeping Song (R)

DJ Greg Sheaf 12:50 - 2:30

The Cure - Killing An Arab
Soft Cell - Bedsitter (R)
New Model Army - Vagabonds (R)
Fields Of The Nephilim - One More Nightmare
Iggy Pop - The Passenger (Techno Version)
VNV Nation - Standing (Motion)
Suspiria - (Now, We See) The Swine
Covenant - Stalker (Club Mix) (R)
Nine Inch Nails - Closer
White Zombie - Electric Head Pt. 2 (The Ecstasy)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Non-Stop Violence
Die Krupps - Fatherland
The Sisters Of Mercy - Vision Thing
X-Mal Deutschland (R) - Incubus Succubus II
Joy Division (R) - She's Lost Control
Ministry (R) - Just One Fix
New Model Army - The Charge (R)
Dylan Rhymes - Naked And Ashamed
Nine Inch Nails - Starfuckers, Inc. (R)
Ultraviolence - Adultery
The Cult - Rain