MoreSubscribe using any feed reader
Valid CSS!Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Dominion 7th of Mar 2009, DJs Sebzy And Semisentience aka Chloë Ní Dhúada And Conor


DJ Conor 10:15 - 11:00

Covenant - Invisible And Silent
Attrition - Dreamcatcher
Nine Inch Nails - The Line Begins To Blur
The Dresden Dolls - Shores Of California
A Fire Inside - Silver And Cold
The Knife - You Take My Breath Away
Anne Clark - Homecoming
And One - Stand The Pain
She Wants Revenge - I Don't Want To Fall In Love

DJane Semisentience aka Chloë Ní Dhúada 11:00 - 12:30

Miguel And The Living Dead - Batcave
The Passions - I'm In Love With A German Film Star
The Smiths - Unhappy Birthday
Bobby Pickett And The Crypt-Kickers - Monster Mash
Talking Heads - Psycho Killer
Men Without Hats - The Safety Dance
Joy Division - Isolation
Duran Duran - The Wild Boys
New Order - Blue Monday
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Fireworks
The Cramps - Sunglasses After Dark
Adam And The Ants - Dog Eat Dog
Depeche Mode - Just Can't Get Enough
Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
Billy Idol - Dancing With Myself
Skeletal Family - Move
The Cure - Fascination Street
Kate Bush - Running Up That Hill
Soft Cell - Sex Dwarf
Devo - Whip It
Mindless Self Indulgence - Stupid MF
Combichrist - This Sh*t Will Fcuk You Up
Nine Inch Nails - Closer

DJ Conor 12:30 - 12:40

De/Vision - Flavour Of The Week
Aesthetic Perfection - I Belong To You

DJ Sebzy 12:40 - 1:40

Welle: Erdball - 1000 Weisse Lilien
Covenant - Bullet
Rammstein - Engel
Rob Zombie - Superbeast
Depeche Mode - Personal Jesus
Clan Of Xymox - Jasmine And Rose
The Sisters Of Mercy - This Corrosion
Deine Lakaien - Dark Star
Welle: Erdball - Ich Bin Aus Plastik!
Soft Cell - Bedsitter
Combichrist - Electrohead
The Cure - A Forest

DJ Conor 1:40 - 2:30

The Smashing Pumpkins - Zero (R)
Rammstein - Du Hast
Ministry - Just One Fix
Faderhead - Electrosluts Extraordinaire
Suicide Commando - Bind, Torture, Kill
Zombie Girl - We Are The Ones
Icon Of Coil - Shallow Nation
Laibach - Tanz Mit Laibach (Johannes Heil "Crucified" Remix)
The Prodigy - Invaders Must Die (R)
Apoptygma Berzerk - Love Never Dies Part 1 (R)
Project Pitchfork - Timekiller (And One Remix) (R)
Covenant - Call The Ships To Port (R)
VNV Nation - Electronaut
Combichrist - Without Emotions
Depeche Mode - It's No Good (R)
Bill Bailey - Das Hokey Cokey